Committee, constitution and team captains

Our committee members

Chairman: Nick Walker

Secretary: James Corrigan secretary@hackneychess.org.uk

Treasurer: Peter Burgoyne

Please send all enquiries regarding the club to secretary@hackneychess.org.uk

You can read our Constitution here hcc_constitution_13.11.18

We have nine competitive teams playing in the London Chess League (six teams), Middlesex League Division 1 (one team) and Summer League (two teams).

Captains:

London League Division 1: FM Bob Eames bob64eames@hotmail.com

London League Division 2: Jeff Leung jleung-@hotmail.com 

London League Division 3: Alistair Dyte Alistair.dyte@btinternet.com

London League Division 5: George Perkins george@superraregames.com

London League Division 6: Bob Neame  bobneame@hotmail.com

London League Division 6 (Hackney Gorki) Chris Thorne kingsnowboard@gmail.com

Middlesex League Division 1: Paul Conway paulconway@email.com

Summer League captains: FM Bob Eames bob64eames@hotmail.com and Bryan Ellis bryan.t.ellis@icloud.com