Special events

  • Tuesday 2nd April 6:30PM until Tuesday 13th April 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 16th April 6:30PM until Tuesday 27th April 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 30th April 6:30PM until Tuesday 11th May 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 14th May 6:30PM until Tuesday 25th May 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 28th May 6:30PM until Tuesday 8th June 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 11th June 6:30PM until Tuesday 22nd June 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 25th June 6:30PM until Tuesday 6th July 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 9th July 6:30PM until Tuesday 20th July 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 23rd July 6:30PM until Tuesday 3rd August 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 6th August 6:30PM until Tuesday 17th August 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 20th August 6:30PM until Tuesday 31st August 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 3rd September 6:30PM until Tuesday 14th September 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 17th September 6:30PM until Tuesday 28th September 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 1st October 6:30PM until Tuesday 12th October 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 15th October 6:30PM until Tuesday 26th October 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 29th October 6:30PM until Tuesday 9th November 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 12th November 6:30PM until Tuesday 23rd November 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 26th November 6:30PM until Tuesday 7th December 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 10th December 6:30PM until Tuesday 21st December 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern

  • Tuesday 24th December 6:30PM until Tuesday 4th January 8:30PM
    Tuesday club night at Clarence Tavern